featured graphic for Pike Restaurant & Bar after COVID-19

Pike Bar announces live musical and entertainment line-up for August and September

The Pike Restaurant & Bar, the iconic Long Beach dining destination and watering hole owned by Chris Reece, former drummer for Social Distortion, is rockin’ the city once again with an array of live music, comedy and DJs during the month of August and September with shows being added.

Saturday, August 14
Phoenyx & Phyre
8 pm

Tuesday, August 17
Long Beach Jazz Jam
9 pm

Friday, August 20
Kully & Gage
8 pm

Saturday, August 21
Moontones
8 pm

Sunday, August 22
Mike Malone
3 pm

Tuesday, August 24
Think Tank Comedy Show
7 pm

Friday, August 27
FOURTH FRIDAYS/ DJ Bobby Tang
6 pm

Saturday, August 28
DJ Oldboy
8 pm

September Events
Friday, September 3
Darden
8 pm

Sunday, September 5
The Wine Ladies
3 pm

Friday, September 10
The Thingz
8 pm

Sunday, September 12
JP McDermott
5 pm

Saturday, September 17
Lil’ Sue & the Cow Tippers
8 pm

Sunday, September 18
WC Edgar
8 pm

Tuesday, September 21
L.B. Jazz Jam
8 pm

Saturday, September 24
Sublime Tribute band DOIN’ TIME
8 pm

Tuesday, September 28
Think Tank Comedy Show
7 pm

The Pike Restaurant & Bar is located at 1836 E. 4th Street along Retro Row and is open daily from 12 noon to 2am with food served until 10pm. For more information, call 562.437.4453 or visit online at pikelongbeach.com.

This article was released by the Pike Restaurant & Bar.