Landell Elementary School

featured graphic for Cypress School District

The Cypress School District is proud to announce that Clara J. King, Margaret Landell, and Steve Luthor Elementary Schools have been named 2020 California Distinguished Schools by the California Department of Education. State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Thurmond announced that 323 elementary schools across the state that have been …continue reading