Kennedy High School

featured graphic for Anaheim Union High School District

According to a notice published by Anaheim Union High School District, all District schools will close March 16 through March 27 in response to COVID-19. Locally, this includes Cypress High School, Oxford Academy, Lexington Junior High School, Kennedy High School (La Palma), and Walker Junior High School. The notice from …continue reading

Top Ten Stories for the year 2018 include new shopping spots, entertainment, a family reunion, a death sentence, and 2018 election results. The Top Ten Stories for the year 2018 were the most read stories at Orange County Breeze over the course of the entire year of 2018 (excluding weather …continue reading