suicide prevention programs

featured graphic for Young Kim,

U.S. Representative Young Kim (CA-39) joined House Energy and Commerce Committee Ranking Member Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05) and Reps. Cindy Axne (IA-03) and Lori Trahan (MA-03) to reauthorize the Garrett Lee Smith Memorial Act. This bill reauthorizes community-based youth and young adult suicide prevention programs created in the Garrett Lee …continue reading